Inactivity and idle queues
Any queue that does not receive any requests (jobs enqueued via any option) within the last 30 days will be automatically deleted. This ensures that only active queues are maintained.
This only applies to Users on the free plan. We won't delete queues from Users on the Pay as you go plan.
Hint: Deleted queues can be easily recreated through the ServerlessQ UI or the SDK.
When a queue is auto-deleted:
The queue is permanently removed. This behavior ensures that only active queues consuming resources are maintained.